Schneiderau

Switch to desktop

Welcome to the Tux Valley

The Tux Valley is also called the green glacier valley, with the Hintertux Glacier forming its end - the only whole-year ski area in Austria. As long as there are mountains in Tux-Finkenberg there will be snow as well! At 3.250 m altitude, 365 days per year!

Hiking, running, nordic walking, mountain biking, kneipping, bathing in thermal water, summer skiing and snowboarding, canyoning, brainwashing, Flying Fox, tandem paragliding, or glacier tours across millennia-old ice - refreshing action for everybody. The smell of fresh herbs and blooming meadows accompanies you on your personal summit victory.

Schneiderau House

schneiderau_so_aussen

Our well-tended smoke-free house features double and single bedrooms with shower/WC, Sat-TV-Radio, balcony, w-lan in the bedroom. 
Children up to 5 years of age stay free of charge in their parents' bedroom.

Apartment House "s'Böndl"

s-boendl-sommer-aussen

Feel right at home and spend your holidays in our comfortable, clean, and well-tended farmhouse, which you alone will occupy. With its 150 m2, our smoke-free house provides enough room for 4 to 9 persons.

 

 

blank sommerimpressionen_index  winterimpressionen_index

 

 

 

HS-Design, www.zillertal-online.at/hsdesign

Top Desktop version

Schneiderau

Switch to desktop

Herzlich willkommen im Tuxertal

Das Tuxertal wird auch das grüne Gletschertal genannt und schließt mit dem Hintertuxer Gletscher ab - dem einzigen Ganzjahresskigebiet in Österreich. So sicher wie die Berge, so sicher gibt es in Tux-Finkenberg auch Schnee! Auf 3.250 m über dem Meer, am Hintertuxer Gletscher sogar an 365 Tagen im Jahr!

Wandern, Laufen, Nordic-Walken, Mountainbiken, Kneippen, Schwimmen im Thermalwasser, Sommerskifahren & Boarden sorgen für Bergeskick, Canyoning, Brainwashing, Flying-Fox, Tandem-Paragleiten oder Gletschertouren über jahrtausend altes Gletschereis für erfrischende Action. Der Duft von frischen Kräutern und Blumenwiesen begleitet Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem persönlichen Gipfelsieg.

Haus Schneiderau

schneiderau_so_aussen

In unserem gepflegten Nichtraucherhaus finden Sie Doppel- und Einzelzimmer mit Dusche/WC, Sat-TV-Radio, Internetzugang im Zimmer.
Kinder gehen im Elternschlafzimmer bis zum 5. Lebensjahr frei.

Ferienhaus s'Böndl

s-boendl-sommer-aussen

Fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause und verbringen Sie Ihre Ferien in unserem gemütlichen, sauberen und gepflegten Bauernhaus, welches Sie allein bewohnen. Unser Haus ist ein Nichtraucherhaus! Hier können Sie sich auf 150 qm wohl fühlen. Das Ferienhaus bietet bequem Platz für 4 bis 9 Personen.

 

 

blank sommerimpressionen_index  winterimpressionen_index

 

 

 

HS-Design, www.zillertal-online.at/hsdesign

Top Desktop version